The L1

Case size : large

large small

Case color: silver

silver gold

Dial color: white

white blue black

Strap color: brown

brown black red light brown grey
199 €

Prices incl. VAT

Case size : large

large small

Case color: silver

silver gold

Dial color: white

white blue black

Strap color: brown

brown black red light brown grey
  • L01-101
  • FREE Shipping & Returns
  • FREE Shipping & Returns
  • 30 Day Money Back Guarantee
  • Quality Made in Germany
  • 2 Year Warranty
  • Shipping in 1-3 Business Days

FINGER ON THE URBAN PULSE OF TIME

The L1: focused design, Berlin lifestyle, and made in Germany quality – all combined in a single watch. Perfect for a business look as well as for shirt and shorts. Stylish craftsmanship, yet strong enough for life in the big city. Unmistakably modern, yet not a short-lived fashion item. In short: the urban pulse of time for your wrist.

Dial

On the dial, what belongs together comes together. The two halves of Berlin, portrayed through the typography of the street signs of the east and west parts of the city. Indicated by hands in ultra-slim double struts.

Made in Germany

Designed in Berlin, produced in Germany; In cooperation with responsible partners and with the highest sustainability, quality, and resource conservation standards.

Crown

Inspired by the world time clock, the crown seems to permeate through the case in which it is embedded. Its contours perfectly complete the opening. The result is extreme comfort and a unique look.

Strap

The leather comes from Germany and is plant-tanned. This retains the natural breathability and protects both the environment and your skin. With individual natural features, this strap is truly unique.

Dial

On the dial, what belongs together comes together. The two halves of Berlin, portrayed through the typography of the street signs of the east and west parts of the city. Indicated by hands in ultra-slim double struts.

Made in Germany

Designed in Berlin, produced in Germany; In cooperation with responsible partners and with the highest sustainability, quality, and resource conservation standards.

Crown

Inspired by the world time clock, the crown seems to permeate through the case in which it is embedded. Its contours perfectly complete the opening. The result is extreme comfort and a unique look.

Strap

The leather comes from Germany and is plant-tanned. This retains the natural breathability and protects both the environment and your skin. With individual natural features, this strap is truly unique.

Map
See more
  • Movement The ultra-flat quartz movement from the Slimtech range in installed, along with a separate second hand, all from renowned Swiss manufacturer Ronda. This always runs with high precision and ensures a slim look.
  • Case The matt, sandblasted stainless steel case is just 7.5 mm high. The sapphire-hardened mineral glass is a perfect match. Water-resistant up to 5 bar.
  • Packaging Minimalist, yet complex design, the use of sustainable materials, and produced in Germany. These principles are carried through to the packaging of the L1.
  • Change mechanism Thanks to the easy-to-use change mechanism, you can easily switch back and forth between different straps whenever you like.
brown-silver
brown-silver
blue-silver
blue-silver
black-silver
black-silver
red-silver
red-silver
light-brown-silver
light-brown-silver
grey-silver
grey-silver
BIG AND SMALL
THE FITTING ATTITUDE
Size is clearly not a question of gender but of taste. That´s why the L1 is available in two sizes, with a diameter of 42.5 or 37.5 millimeters. The smaller model can lend a sophisticated look to a well-groomed gentleman’s wrist, whilst the larger size brings a grand style to the female wrist…and vice-versa. By the way: The width and length of the straps are the same for each model, so all of our interchangeable straps are compatible with every L1 model.
HIGH-QUALITY PRODUCTION
MADE IN GERMANY
‘Made in Germany’ is more than just a label. It is our quality guarantee. The L1 is produced in cooperation with selected partners in Germany and only the highest-quality materials are used. The straps and dials are produced in small workshops in southern Germany. The complete assembly of the watch and quality control are carried out here. Even the packaging is produced in Germany. It’s a matter of honor!
A PLACE OF INSPIRATION
DESIGNED IN BERLIN
Clear design, yet with subtle references. We could have placed Berlin’s bear or TV Tower at the number 12 position, but that would have been too much. It’s the little details that make the L1 so unique: The lightness of the hands, the recessed crown in the case in the form of the Weltzeituhr, the numerals in Berlin typography, the authentic feel of the strap. Even the style of the ‘Serenity Blue’ color. Just like the city, the L1 is full of little discoveries.

FINGER ON THE URBAN PULSE OF TIME The L1: focused design, Berlin lifestyle, and made in...more
Product information "L1 - silver-white-brown"

FINGER ON THE URBAN PULSE OF TIME

The L1: focused design, Berlin lifestyle, and made in Germany quality – all combined in a single watch. Perfect for a business look as well as for shirt and shorts. Stylish craftsmanship, yet strong enough for life in the big city. Unmistakably modern, yet not a short-lived fashion item. In short: the urban pulse of time for your wrist.

Case size : large
Case color: silver
Dial color: white
Strap color: brown
Related links to "L1 - silver-white-brown"
Our comment on "L1 - silver-white-brown"
30 Day Money Back Guarantee
Read, write and discuss reviews...more
Customer evaluation for "L1 - silver-white-brown"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please enter these characters in the following text field.

The fields marked with * are required.

1

Die L1

Gehäusegröße: large

Gehäusefarbe: silver

Zifferblattfarbe: white

Armbandfarbe: brown


199 €

inkl. MwSt.

Gehäusegröße: large

Gehäusefarbe: silver

Zifferblattfarbe: white

Armbandfarbe: brown


  • L01-101
  • Kostenloser Versand & Retoure
  • Kostenloser Versand & Retoure
  • 30 Tage Rückgaberecht
  • Qualität Made in Germany
  • 2 Jahre Garantie
  • Lieferung in 1-3 Werktagen

DER MOMENT DER METROPOLE

Die L1 vereint preisgekröntes Design, Berliner Lifestyle und Qualität Made in Germany in einer Uhr. Passend zum Business-Look, genau wie zu Shirt und Shorts. Filigran gearbeitet, dennoch für den Alltag der Großstadt robust genug. Unverkennbar modern, aber ganz sicher kein schnelllebiger Mode-Artikel. Kurzum: Das Lebensgefühl der Metropole für dein Handgelenk.

Zifferblatt

Auf dem Zifferblatt kommt zusammen, was zusammengehört: Die lange geteilten Hälften Berlins in Form der Typographie der Straßenschilder des Ost- und des Westteiles der Stadt. Gedeutet von Zeigern in hauchdünnen Doppelstreben.

Made in Germany

Designed in Berlin, gefertigt in Deutschland. In Zusammenarbeit mit verantwortungsvollen Partnern sowie mit höchsten Ansprüchen an Nachhaltigkeit, Qualität und Schonung von Ressourcen.

Krone

Die von der Weltzeituhr inspirierte Krone scheint das Gehäuse zu durchdringen, in das sie eingebettet ist. Ihre Konturen schließen die Öffnung wieder harmonisch ab. Das Resultat: Ein hoher Tragekomfort und ein unverwechselbarer Look.

Armband

Das Leder stammt aus Deutschland und wird pflanzlich gegerbt. So wird die natürliche Atmungsaktivität beibehalten und Umwelt und Haut geschont. Individuelle Naturmerkmale machen jedes Band zu einem Unikat.

Zifferblatt

Auf dem Zifferblatt kommt zusammen, was zusammengehört: Die lange geteilten Hälften Berlins in Form der Typographie der Straßenschilder des Ost- und des Westteiles der Stadt. Gedeutet von Zeigern in hauchdünnen Doppelstreben.

Made in Germany

Designed in Berlin, gefertigt in Deutschland. In Zusammenarbeit mit verantwortungsvollen Partnern sowie mit höchsten Ansprüchen an Nachhaltigkeit, Qualität und Schonung von Ressourcen.

Krone

Die von der Weltzeituhr inspirierte Krone scheint das Gehäuse zu durchdringen, in das sie eingebettet ist. Ihre Konturen schließen die Öffnung wieder harmonisch ab. Das Resultat: Ein hoher Tragekomfort und ein unverwechselbarer Look.

Armband

Das Leder stammt aus Deutschland und wird pflanzlich gegerbt. So wird die natürliche Atmungsaktivität beibehalten und Umwelt und Haut geschont. Individuelle Naturmerkmale machen jedes Band zu einem Unikat.

Map
Mehr Details
  • Uhrwerk Verbaut ist das ultraflache Quarzwerk der Baureihe Slimtech mit separater Sekunde vom Schweizer Hersteller Ronda. Dies läuft dauerhaft präzise und ermöglicht den schlanken Look.
  • Gehäuse Das matt sandgestrahlte Edelstahlgehäuse ist nur 7,5 mm hoch. Das saphirgehärtete Mineralglas fügt sich perfekt ein. Wasserdicht bis zu 5 bar.
  • Verpackung Minimalistisches, trotzdem komplexes Design, Verwendung nachhaltiger Materialien und Fertigung in Deutschland: Diese Prinzipien setzen sich bei der L1 bis zur Verpackung fort.
  • Wechselmechanismus Dank des einfach zu bedienenden Wechselmechanismus kannst du jederzeit ganz problemlos zwischen verschiedenen Armbändern hin- und herwechseln.
greenery-silver
greenery-silver
brown-silver
brown-silver
blue-silver
blue-silver
black-silver
black-silver
red-silver
red-silver
light-brown-silver
light-brown-silver
grey-silver
grey-silver
purpur-silver
purpur-silver
primrose-silver
primrose-silver
flame-silver
flame-silver
PREISGEKRÖNT UND VOLLER ENTDECKUNGEN
DESIGNED IN BERLIN
Wir hätten auch den Berliner Bären oder den Fernsehturm auf die 12 stellen können. Aber das wäre uns zu platt. Es sind die kleinen Details, welche die L1 auszeichnen: Die Leichtigkeit der Zeiger. Die ins Gehäuse versenkte Krone in Form der Weltzeituhr. Die Zahlen in Berliner Typografien. Die authentische Haptik der Bänder. Die dezentrale Sekunde in der Farbe „Serenity Blue“. Wie ihre Heimat Berlin ist die L1 voller kleiner Entdeckungen. Und dieses Design ist sogar ganz wortwörtlich ausgezeichnet: Wir haben dafür schließlich den renommierten iF Design Award sowie den Green Product Award in der Kategorie Fashion gewonnen!
GROSS WIE KLEIN
DIE PASSENDE ATTITUDE
Wahre Größe ist keine Frage des Geschlechts, sondern vielmehr eine des Typs. Passenderweise ist die L1 in zwei Größen erhältlich. Es gibt sie mit einem Durchmesser von 42,5 oder 37,5 Millimetern. Die kleinere Variante kann dabei auch am männlichen Arm einen piekfeinen Eindruck machen und die Größere genauso am weiblichen Handgelenk für Glanz und Gloria sorgen. Oder eben andersrum. Und ganz klar: Auch unsere Armbänder in den vielen Tönen der Stadt sind selbstverständlich Unisex-Modelle: Die Armbandbandbreite und -länge sind so ausgelegt, dass jedes Wechselbänd zu jeder L1 passt.
EIN ORT DER INSPIRATION
DER STYLE DER STADT
Unsere Uhren sind wie Berlin. Denn auch die Stadt ist mit all ihrer Vielseitigkeit im konstanten Wandel. Sie hat eine ganz eigene Wahrnehmung der Zeit und bietet jederzeit alles, was das Herz überhaupt nur begehren kann. Hier trifft Club- auf Hochkultur, Haute Cuisine auf Currywurst, veganer Matcha-Latte auf warmes Bier im Park. Aber egal, wie wild sich die Stile mixen: Am Ende passt doch alles zusammen! Diese Attitüde hat unsere Uhren geprägt. Es ist okay, sich selbst zu verlieren und immer wieder neu zu finden. Und sich genau dann die Zeit zu nehmen, wenn man sie braucht. Egal wann, egal wo.
HOCHWERTIGE PRODUKTION
MADE IN GERMANY
„Made in Germany“ ist mehr als ein Label. Es ist unser Qualitätsversprechen: Jede L1 wird in Zusammenarbeit mit ausgesuchten Partnern in Deutschland gefertigt und es werden ausschließlich hochwertige Materialien verwendet. Die Armbänder und Zifferblätter werden in kleinen Manufakturen in Süddeutschland hergestellt und die komplette Montage sowie die Qualitätskontrolle finden hierzulande statt, genauer gesagt in Pforzheim und Ruhla. Dort ist die Uhrmacherei tief verwurzelt. Und darum ist eben Verlass auf die Qualität! Übrigens: Nicht nur die Uhr, sondern auch die Verpackung kommt aus Deutschland. Ist ja Ehrensache!

DER MOMENT DER METROPOLE Die L1 vereint preisgekröntes Design, Berliner Lifestyle und... mehr
Produktinformationen "L1 - silver-white-brown"

DER MOMENT DER METROPOLE

Die L1 vereint preisgekröntes Design, Berliner Lifestyle und Qualität Made in Germany in einer Uhr. Passend zum Business-Look, genau wie zu Shirt und Shorts. Filigran gearbeitet, dennoch für den Alltag der Großstadt robust genug. Unverkennbar modern, aber ganz sicher kein schnelllebiger Mode-Artikel. Kurzum: Das Lebensgefühl der Metropole für dein Handgelenk.

Gehäusegröße: large
Gehäusefarbe: silver
Zifferblattfarbe: white
Armbandfarbe: brown
Weiterführende Links zu "L1 - silver-white-brown"
Unser Kommentar zu "L1 - silver-white-brown"
30 Tage Rückgaberecht
Bewertungen lesen, schreiben und diskutieren... mehr
Kundenbewertungen für "L1 - silver-white-brown"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.
Bitte geben Sie die Zahlenfolge in das nachfolgende Textfeld ein.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

1