L1 strap - grey-silver
L1 strap - grey-silver
AS CHANGEABLE AS URBAN LIFE Remain true to your individual style, yet continue to reinvent yourself. Keep changing, but don’t bow to every fashion whim. Resolve to deal with your commitment fears. With the L1’s straps, this is not a...
L1 strap - grey-gold
L1 strap - grey-gold
AS CHANGEABLE AS URBAN LIFE Remain true to your individual style, yet continue to reinvent yourself. Keep changing, but don’t bow to every fashion whim. Resolve to deal with your commitment fears. With the L1’s straps, this is not a...
L1 strap - brown-silver
L1 strap - brown-silver
AS CHANGEABLE AS URBAN LIFE Remain true to your individual style, yet continue to reinvent yourself. Keep changing, but don’t bow to every fashion whim. Resolve to deal with your commitment fears. With the L1’s straps, this is not a...
L1 strap - brown-gold
L1 strap - brown-gold
AS CHANGEABLE AS URBAN LIFE Remain true to your individual style, yet continue to reinvent yourself. Keep changing, but don’t bow to every fashion whim. Resolve to deal with your commitment fears. With the L1’s straps, this is not a...
L1 strap - blue-silver
L1 strap - blue-silver
AS CHANGEABLE AS URBAN LIFE Remain true to your individual style, yet continue to reinvent yourself. Keep changing, but don’t bow to every fashion whim. Resolve to deal with your commitment fears. With the L1’s straps, this is not a...
L1 strap - black-silver
L1 strap - black-silver
AS CHANGEABLE AS URBAN LIFE Remain true to your individual style, yet continue to reinvent yourself. Keep changing, but don’t bow to every fashion whim. Resolve to deal with your commitment fears. With the L1’s straps, this is not a...
L1 strap - black-gold
L1 strap - black-gold
AS CHANGEABLE AS URBAN LIFE Remain true to your individual style, yet continue to reinvent yourself. Keep changing, but don’t bow to every fashion whim. Resolve to deal with your commitment fears. With the L1’s straps, this is not a...
L1 strap - red-silver
L1 strap - red-silver
AS CHANGEABLE AS URBAN LIFE Remain true to your individual style, yet continue to reinvent yourself. Keep changing, but don’t bow to every fashion whim. Resolve to deal with your commitment fears. With the L1’s straps, this is not a...
L1 strap - red-gold
L1 strap - red-gold
AS CHANGEABLE AS URBAN LIFE Remain true to your individual style, yet continue to reinvent yourself. Keep changing, but don’t bow to every fashion whim. Resolve to deal with your commitment fears. With the L1’s straps, this is not a...
L1 strap - light-brown-silver
L1 strap - light-brown-silver
AS CHANGEABLE AS URBAN LIFE Remain true to your individual style, yet continue to reinvent yourself. Keep changing, but don’t bow to every fashion whim. Resolve to deal with your commitment fears. With the L1’s straps, this is not a...
L1 strap - light-brown-gold
L1 strap - light-brown-gold
AS CHANGEABLE AS URBAN LIFE Remain true to your individual style, yet continue to reinvent yourself. Keep changing, but don’t bow to every fashion whim. Resolve to deal with your commitment fears. With the L1’s straps, this is not a...
L1 strap - blue-gold
L1 strap - blue-gold
AS CHANGEABLE AS URBAN LIFE Remain true to your individual style, yet continue to reinvent yourself. Keep changing, but don’t bow to every fashion whim. Resolve to deal with your commitment fears. With the L1’s straps, this is not a...
1

L1 strap - grey-silver
L1 strap - grey-silver
SO WANDELBAR WIE DAS URBANE LEBEN Dem eigenen Stil treu bleiben und sich trotzdem immer neu erfinden. Stets im Wandel, aber nicht bei jedem Quatsch dabei sein. Sich festlegen, ohne Bindungsängste zu haben. Mit den Armbändern der L1 kein...
L1 strap - grey-gold
L1 strap - grey-gold
SO WANDELBAR WIE DAS URBANE LEBEN Dem eigenen Stil treu bleiben und sich trotzdem immer neu erfinden. Stets im Wandel, aber nicht bei jedem Quatsch dabei sein. Sich festlegen, ohne Bindungsängste zu haben. Mit den Armbändern der L1 kein...
L1 strap - brown-silver
L1 strap - brown-silver
SO WANDELBAR WIE DAS URBANE LEBEN Dem eigenen Stil treu bleiben und sich trotzdem immer neu erfinden. Stets im Wandel, aber nicht bei jedem Quatsch dabei sein. Sich festlegen, ohne Bindungsängste zu haben. Mit den Armbändern der L1 kein...
L1 strap - brown-gold
L1 strap - brown-gold
SO WANDELBAR WIE DAS URBANE LEBEN Dem eigenen Stil treu bleiben und sich trotzdem immer neu erfinden. Stets im Wandel, aber nicht bei jedem Quatsch dabei sein. Sich festlegen, ohne Bindungsängste zu haben. Mit den Armbändern der L1 kein...
L1 strap - blue-silver
L1 strap - blue-silver
SO WANDELBAR WIE DAS URBANE LEBEN Dem eigenen Stil treu bleiben und sich trotzdem immer neu erfinden. Stets im Wandel, aber nicht bei jedem Quatsch dabei sein. Sich festlegen, ohne Bindungsängste zu haben. Mit den Armbändern der L1 kein...
L1 strap - black-silver
L1 strap - black-silver
SO WANDELBAR WIE DAS URBANE LEBEN Dem eigenen Stil treu bleiben und sich trotzdem immer neu erfinden. Stets im Wandel, aber nicht bei jedem Quatsch dabei sein. Sich festlegen, ohne Bindungsängste zu haben. Mit den Armbändern der L1 kein...
L1 strap - black-gold
L1 strap - black-gold
SO WANDELBAR WIE DAS URBANE LEBEN Dem eigenen Stil treu bleiben und sich trotzdem immer neu erfinden. Stets im Wandel, aber nicht bei jedem Quatsch dabei sein. Sich festlegen, ohne Bindungsängste zu haben. Mit den Armbändern der L1 kein...
L1 strap - red-silver
L1 strap - red-silver
SO WANDELBAR WIE DAS URBANE LEBEN Dem eigenen Stil treu bleiben und sich trotzdem immer neu erfinden. Stets im Wandel, aber nicht bei jedem Quatsch dabei sein. Sich festlegen, ohne Bindungsängste zu haben. Mit den Armbändern der L1 kein...
L1 strap - red-gold
L1 strap - red-gold
SO WANDELBAR WIE DAS URBANE LEBEN Dem eigenen Stil treu bleiben und sich trotzdem immer neu erfinden. Stets im Wandel, aber nicht bei jedem Quatsch dabei sein. Sich festlegen, ohne Bindungsängste zu haben. Mit den Armbändern der L1 kein...
L1 strap - light-brown-silver
L1 strap - light-brown-silver
SO WANDELBAR WIE DAS URBANE LEBEN Dem eigenen Stil treu bleiben und sich trotzdem immer neu erfinden. Stets im Wandel, aber nicht bei jedem Quatsch dabei sein. Sich festlegen, ohne Bindungsängste zu haben. Mit den Armbändern der L1 kein...
L1 strap - light-brown-gold
L1 strap - light-brown-gold
SO WANDELBAR WIE DAS URBANE LEBEN Dem eigenen Stil treu bleiben und sich trotzdem immer neu erfinden. Stets im Wandel, aber nicht bei jedem Quatsch dabei sein. Sich festlegen, ohne Bindungsängste zu haben. Mit den Armbändern der L1 kein...
L1 strap - blue-gold
L1 strap - blue-gold
SO WANDELBAR WIE DAS URBANE LEBEN Dem eigenen Stil treu bleiben und sich trotzdem immer neu erfinden. Stets im Wandel, aber nicht bei jedem Quatsch dabei sein. Sich festlegen, ohne Bindungsängste zu haben. Mit den Armbändern der L1 kein...
1